Optical Illusions

Optical Illusions

1) Why was the illusion your favorite?
This illusion was my favorite because it tricked my mind. Just when the bunny magically appears 20 seconds after the illusion (that spins and that can really get in your head), is just mind tricking but awesome at the same time.

2) What can you say about optical illusions in general?
Optical illusions are mind boggling. They can play tricks on your mind and can really test how smart you are. For example, there was one that I played with that took over and controlled my mind. It was the illusion that I had to find a way to align the ducks and not the rabbits that the ducks can turn into. Crazy, right!!! Optical illusions are fun but confusing and puzzling at the same time. They, in my opinion, are good brain teasers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *