Time Capsule

What six items would you want to put in a time capsule?
Here are six items that I would put into a personal time capsule. The first item I would put in a time capsule is my favorite outfit. I would put my favorite outfit because it symbolizes the type of style I loved and clothing, in my opinion, really shows what my personality is/was like. Next, I would put a flip phone. Probably 100 years from now, nobody will even know or remember what a flip phone is. The technology 100 years from now would most likely be so technical and superb that the current technology today would be nothing compared to the ones in the future. Adding a flip phone to the my time capsule will symbolize the past. Next, I would put a strand of my hair. I would put a strand of my hair into a time capsule because it represents my personal DNA. Fourth, I would put my most prized photo of my favorite memory. Adding my favorite photo will show how my life was lived and what I enjoyed most in/about my life. Fifth, I would put my favorite blanket because I always feel cozy in fluffy and big blankets. Lastly, I would put a cross symbolizing my love for Christ, my only God. Altogether, these were six items I would put into a personal time capsule.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *